Client Testimonial

Aimee Rigg and Alacrity

   ‘When Carly started teaching me, over 3 years ago, i could walk, trot, canter, jump and fall off…a lot!  Now i am successfully doing dressage, Showjumping, Cross Country and Showing.  I have recently won my first Novice dressage test and have had wins in working hunter, showjumping and showing too including winning my last ODE.  Carly has given me back my confidence and has encouraged me to do everything myself, even clipping….that needs practice.   I am very grateful for all the support Carly gives me at the yard and out at competitions.  Looking forward to 2013!

Aimee Rigg Age 12

Leave a Reply

